RESBlog | Site Map | Search | Home



2006 RESNET Building Performance Conference

Conference Planning Committee

2006 RESNET ConferenceFebruary 27 - March 1, 2006
Plaza San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas

The following are members of RESNET's 2006 Conference Planning Committee:

  • Ben Adams, MaGrann Associates
  • Richard Faesy, Vermont Energy Investment Corporation
  • Philip Fairey, Florida Solar Energy Center
  • Tom Fitzpatrick, Texas A&M Energy Systems Laboratory
  • Chip Henderson, CONTECTS
  • Michael Holtz, Architectural Energy Corporation
  • Kathy Howard, EnergySense
  • Darin Hughes, Hughesco, Inc.
  • Mark Jansen, Energy Efficient Homes Midwest
  • Lee O'Neal, NSpects
  • Samantha Pearson, Guaranteed Watt Saver Systems
  • Helen Perrine. Affordable Comfort, Inc.
  • Patrice Pruitt, Texas Home Energy Rating Organization
  • Dave Roberts, Architectural Energy Corporation
  • Douglas Walter, Kansas Building Science Institute