Accreditation Committee

The RESNET Accreditation Committee is responsible for the oversight of RESNET's accreditation application review process and accreditation procedures. Committee members are:

Chair: Roy Honican, Blue Grass Energy


  • Sandy Beck, Home Builders Association of Lexington
  • David Bell, TopBuild Home Services
  • Wally Conway, GoHomePro
  • Matt D. Gingrich, Energy Diagnostics, Inc.
  • Rob Howard, Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US LLC